Holy shit it’s one COLD ASS Wednesday.

20131204-204902.jpg

Oh it’s Wednesday again and it’s been a mighty cold one at that. I work in a warehouse for an Italian market, and it’s been a snow filled, cold assed start to the week here. Brrrrrrrr!

Being surrounded by Italians most of the day I can’t help but noticed some differences in the quirks we share. Most noticeably how the use their hands when talking A LOT!!! Now I’m a loud, chatty guy. And I’ve always been one to talk with my hands but I’m no where near on level with them.

So for today’s humourous truth I thought I’d share a few hilarious clips I’ve seen over the years about how people use their hands when talking. As much as the Italians are well known for their hand gestures, Canadians are just as bad.

Russell Peters is a Canadian, East Indian comedian. He has a hilarious take on speaking italian. Italians speaking

Don Cherry, a famous, loud mouthed Canadian icon and host of Coaches corner dubbed with a piano. So funny. Piano

Family guy is guilty of many stereotype jokes, but never has one really hit close to home for me as this one does. Peter speaking Italian

Leave a Reply

