Exam’s = head explode! *BOOOM*

Just a quick note folks. This week’s blogging challenge will have to be put on hold till next week. I’ve been studying all night in prep for my exam tomorrow and have my finals next week, so I’ve been pretty occupied.

So tonight’s post is simply a link to a clip from one of my favorite comedians sharing his vision of our future. A beautiful idea from a brilliant man. Bill Hicks – The Vision

Back to the books, and a late night cramming session before bed. Wish me luck folks.

Leave a Reply

