Welcome Readers!

Well first of all greetings to all my fellow bloggers, nerds and earth dwellers. I welcome you to my first attempt at a blog. Now this is new territory for me so I do hope any of you out there that took the time to read this takes that into consideration.

A little about me. I’m a 30 year old, male from Western Canada. I’m currently a student with a desire to enter into the graphic arts and design industry.
I’ve decided to write this blog as a way to increase my creative output as well as explore a recently discovered interest in writing.

In my writing I hope to learn, teach, inspire as well as be inspired. I’ll do my best to keep an unbiased approach to any articles, opinions or intellectual topics of a sensitive nature that I choose to post and discuss on here. I encourage comments, opinions and open discussion of anything I post. Please just keep your comments thoughtful, well mannered and creative. I have a firm stance on Internet trolls and other assholes of the like.

So welcome once again to everyone who’s taken the time to read. My goal is to post at least twice a week (Tues/Thurs) so check back then.

Until then I leave you all with a quote from a man who inspired me to embrace my love of language and Mr Bill Hicks:

” I left in love, in laughter, and in truth and wherever truth, love and laughter abide, I am there in spirit.”

Leave a Reply

